On March 8th 2021, the VESTING Board 2021-2022 has been formed, as follows:

Chairman Julian Jager
Vice-Chairman and Treasurer Daphne Verwoest
Secretary Casper de Vries
Internal Affairs Marnix Peek
External Affairs Hugo Smid
Public Relations Coordinator Maaike Glastra

f.l.t.r. Casper de Vries, Julian Jager, Maaike Glastra, Daphne Verwoest, Marnix Peek, Hugo Smid

The board is advised by the Board of Supervisory Directors which consists of:

Tom Greeven and Sander de Vries Board 2018-2019
Jochem Hak and Michiel van der Gaag Board 2019-2020
Mick van Ottele and Ewoud Vos Board 2020-2021

The financial policy of the VESTING Board is checked and approved by the Accountancy Check Committee which consists of:

Sander de Vries Board 2018-2019
Renske Zijm Board 2019-2020
Ewoud Vos Board 2020-2021
Back to top