f.l.t.r. Yannick Pichardo, Maurits Uithof, Sterre Ropers, Sofie Tulner, Tomas Wessels, Chiel Hendricksen

On March 7th 2022, the VESTING Board 2021-2022 has been formed, as follows:

Chairman Sterre Ropers
Vice-Chairman and Treasurer Maurits Uithof
Secretary Tomas Wessels
Internal Affairs Chiel Hendricksen
External Affairs Yannick Pichardo
Public Relations Coordinator Sofie Tulner
Back to top