In April 2020, the International Programme was supposed to go to Seoul. Unfortunately, a few weeks before departure, the trip was cancelled due to the effects of the Coronavirus. The committee consists of Alieke Engel (Chairman), Ewoud Vos (Travel Coordinator/Treasurer), Richard Schram (External Affairs), and Nienke Aalbers (External Affairs). 

f.l.t.r.: Ewoud Vos, Alieke Engel, Richard Schram, Nienke Aalbers. 

Back to top