As a member of the Lustrum Almanac Committee, you will ensure that the memories of the VESTING Lustrum are documented and kept in the form of an almanac that is distributed among the members.

The Lustrum Almanac Committee 2020 consists of Floor van Kampen (Chairman), Symen Bruinsma (General member) and Johan Jager (General member).

f.l.t.r.: Symen Bruinsma, Floor van Kampen, Johan Jager.

Back to top