The Magazine Committee is a continuous committee that is responsible for the content of the digital plaform, De Econometrist. You can be in the committee for several years, so the group consist of multiple years of study. It is a very tight committee, functioning more like a group of friends.

The committee momentarily consists of Anne Dumoulin (Chairman), Marleen Schumacher, Yorick Wanders, Pieter Dilg, Balder Stalmeier, Fenna Beentjes, Max Kloosterman, Esther Valkonet, Mark Woelders, Lars Beute, Sam Ansari, Jochem Hak, Sjors Keet, Stan Koobs and Renske Zijm. 


Back to top